London Borough Contacts

The individuals mentioned below represent their respective boroughs at CLFQP meetings:


Antoneta Horbury - Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Tom Parker - City of London

Tim Long - Westminster City Council

Sarah Finn - London Borough of Lambeth

Roy Turner - London Borough of Camden

Eshwyn Prabhu - London Borough of Islington

Kevin Burke - London Borough of Southwark

Get in touch!

Click here to email us.


Or write to us at:

London Freight Quality Partnerships
c/o John Crosk, CLFQP Manager
Mobile phone 07925-929801
E-mail address:

Upcoming Events


Current Freight Issues Group

Date: April 2024 TBC

14:00 - 16:00

via Zoom - to attend, please contact John Crosk


Steering & Admin Group

Date TBC